Azure Native Qumulo Maintenant disponible dans l'UE, au Royaume-Uni et au Canada - En savoir plus

À propos de Qumulo

le Scale Anywhere™

Nous vivons à l'ère des données

Nous gérons des magasins de données massifs - des milliards de fichiers et d'objets comprenant plus de 100 zettaoctets dans le monde. Ces magasins se développent rapidement, portés par les appareils IoT, les villes intelligentes, l'apprentissage en profondeur, le contenu haute résolution et des taux d'évolution technologique sans précédent. 

Regardez la vidéo

Passer des centres de données aux centres de données

La gestion de ces énormes magasins de données devient de plus en plus difficile, car les données migrent du centre de données vers l'échelle des emplacements géographiques qui génèrent le plus de demande. Pire encore, les organisations se débattent avec les budgets et le personnel pour répondre aux exigences complexes de l'échelle et de la complexité exponentielles des données.

Scale Anywhere™ avec Qumulo

Qumulo is the breakthrough leader in simplifying unstructured data management for workloads at exabyte scale in any location. We provide customers with a single software solution to cost-effectively store, manage, and curate their data at the edge, in core data centers, or in the cloud.

2
années consécutives en tant que Gartner Magic Quadrant Leader
3.5
sur 5 sur Gartner Peer Insights
0 x
de clients satisfaits que les concurrents

Clients Qumulo

Qumulo compte plus de 1,000 22 clients dans XNUMX pays qui utilisent notre plate-forme pour gérer des données non structurées à l'échelle de l'exaoctet au cœur, à la périphérie et dans le cloud. Nos clients proviennent d'un large éventail d'industries, telles que les médias et le divertissement, la finance, la santé et le gouvernement.

Face à une croissance explosive de la taille des fichiers d'effets visuels, EDI fait évoluer la capacité de stockage et la productivité de l'équipe avec Qumulo.

Regardez la vidéo

Ressources additionnelles

Prêt à essayer Qumulo ?

Remonter en haut

Search
Close this search box.

Azure Native Qumulo Now available in the EU, UK, and Canada – Learn More

About Qumulo

Scale Anywhere™

We live in the Data Age

We manage massive data stores – trillions of files and objects comprising 100+ Zettabytes worldwide. These stores are growing rapidly, driven by IoT devices, smart cities, deep learning, high res content and unprecedented rates of technology evolution. 

Play Video

Moving from data centers to centers of data

Managing these massive data stores is becoming more challenging, as data migrates from the data center to the scale of geo locations that drive the most demand. Worse, organizations struggle with budgets and staffing to meet the complex demands of exponential data scale and complexity.

Scale Anywhere™ with Qumulo

Qumulo is the breakthrough leader in simplifying unstructured data management for workloads at any scale. We provide customers with a single software solution to cost-effectively store, manage, and curate their data at the edge, in core data centers, or in the cloud.

2
years in a row as a Gartner Magic Quadrant Leader
3.5
out of 5 on Gartner Peer Insights
0 x
higher NPS over competitors

Qumulo Customers

Qumulo has over 1,000 customers in 22 countries who use our platform to manage exabyte-scale unstructured data in the core, at the edge, and in the cloud. Our customers come from a wide range of industries, such as media & entertainment, financial, healthcare, and government.

Facing explosive growth in visual effects file size, EDI scales storage capacity and team productivity with Qumulo.

Play Video

Additional Resources

Ready to try Qumulo?

Scroll to Top